3 - 7 Days JP | SHADOWBRINGERS: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack + Code

Sale price Price $75.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Collector eStore


CA, United States | Osaka, Japan









For sale is the first edition of Blu-ray soundtrack, SHADOWBRINGERS: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack, imported from Japan. It features 88 tracks from FFXIV Patch 4.4 to 4.5, including story, dungeon, event, and raid, etc.


The first limited edition includes the following bonus features:




  • MP3 Files: In addition to the Blu-ray soundtracks, it includes all MP3 files of the songs

  • Minion code: “Wind-up Suzaku” minion, redeemable on NA/EU/JP accounts








Shipping policy



  • Expedited shipping via Japan Post EMS, or DHL Express

  • Safe and secure packaging with full tracking information, and insurance

  • Ships within 2 - 4 business days after receiving cleared payment

  • Ships directly from our fulfillment centers in Japan, or the United States






N. America


Middle East

Shipping Time

3 - 7 Business Days

3 - 5  Business Days

3 - 6 Business Days

5 - 10 Business Days

Shipping Cost









  • Import duties, taxes and charges are generally not included in the item price or shipping charges

  • Kindly check with us, or your local customs to determine if there is any additional costs prior to bidding/buying

  • Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing




Terms of sales



  • We only accept payments from verified PayPal accounts

  • Payment must be made within 3 business days

  • 30 days money back guarantee if returned by customer






  • We sell only 100% authentic and genuine products from Japan

  • High quality product photos are provided for all listings

  • We work closely with our suppliers in Japan, to provide you a better experience on eBay

  • Contact us if you have any question, or concerns at any time