3 - 7 Days JP | NieR Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album

Sale price Price $59.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Collector eStore


CA, United States | Osaka, Japan









For sale is the brand new soundtrack of NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album, imported from Japan. It features a total of 10 tracks (50 mins).


The soundtrack is rearranged, and composed by Keiichi Okabe (MONACA). It includes the orchestral version of the original NieR Automata Soundtrack.




Track Lists:




  • City Ruins

  • Amusement Park

  • A Beautiful Song

  • Alien Manifestation

  • The Tower

  • Dependent Weakling

  • Bipolar Nightmare

  • Mourning

  • The Sound of the End

  • Weight of the World








Shipping policy



  • Expedited shipping via Japan Post EMS, or DHL Express

  • Safe and secure packaging with full tracking information, and insurance

  • Ships within 2 - 4 business days after receiving cleared payment

  • Ships directly from our fulfillment centers in Japan, or the United States






N. America


Middle East

Shipping Time

3 - 7 Business Days

3 - 5  Business Days

3 - 6 Business Days

5 - 10 Business Days

Shipping Cost









  • Import duties, taxes and charges are generally not included in the item price or shipping charges

  • Kindly check with us, or your local customs to determine if there is any additional costs prior to bidding/buying

  • Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing




Terms of sales



  • We only accept payments from verified PayPal accounts

  • Payment must be made within 3 business days

  • 30 days money back guarantee if returned by customer






  • We sell only 100% authentic and genuine products from Japan

  • High quality product photos are provided for all listings

  • We work closely with our suppliers in Japan, to provide you a better experience on eBay

  • Contact us if you have any question, or concerns at any time