3 - 7 Days JP | Eorzean Symphony Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Album Vol.2 + Code

Sale price Price $87.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collector eStore

CA, United States | Osaka, Japan





For sale is the brand new limited edition Blu-ray soundtrack, Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Alblum Vol.2, imported from Japan. It features a total of 29 Blu-ray tracks, and MP3 from the Orchestral Arrangement CD, and the Orchestra Concert Eorzean Symphony 2019.

The limited edition includes the following bonus features:

  • Code: Tsukuyomi’s Pain (Orchestral Version) Orchestrion Roll (NA/EU/JP)
  • Code: The Worm's Tail (Orchestral Version) Orchestrion Roll (NA/EU/JP)
  • Case: Special Moggle Digipak Case




Shipping policy

  • Expedited shipping via Japan Post EMS, or DHL Express
  • Safe and secure packaging with full tracking information, and insurance
  • Ships within 2 - 4 business days after receiving cleared payment
  • Ships directly from our fulfillment centers in Japan, or the United States



N. America


Middle East

Shipping Time

3 - 7 Business Days

3 - 5  Business Days

3 - 6 Business Days

5 - 10 Business Days

Shipping Cost







  • Import duties, taxes and charges are generally not included in the item price or shipping charges
  • Kindly check with us, or your local customs to determine if there is any additional costs prior to bidding/buying
  • Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing

Terms of sales

  • We only accept payments from verified PayPal accounts
  • Payment must be made within 3 business days
  • 30 days money back guarantee if returned by customer


  • We sell only 100% authentic and genuine products from Japan
  • High quality product photos are provided for all listings
  • We work closely with our suppliers in Japan, to provide you a better experience on eBay
  • Contact us if you have any question, or concerns at any time